Dream
2002-07-24, 11:51 a.m.

I had a dream that I was in a giant classroom. The desks were on solid ground but inbetween each desk was an endless pit. I walked into the classroom, someone stopped me and said "so you want to commit suicide" i replied "fuck you" i continued to walk and someone said "what does it feel like to want to commit suicide?" and i said "WHY THE HELL DOES EVERYONE THINK I WANT TO KILL MYSELF?" the classroom broke out. Hundreds of people shouting answers out. It was so many voices all I heard was "YOU MAKE YOURSELF THROW UP" "YOU CUT YOURSELF!" "ya...I heard her gagging in the bathroom" I yelled "FUCK YOU ALL!" and ran out of the room trying to find something to cut myself with, and somewhere to cut myself.

I ran into my friend, she looked at me and said "I wish we knew you threw up your food before it started to get bad. I don't know how we let it get so bad"

The End. Thoughts?

prev/next