YES!!!
2002-09-05, 4:55 p.m.

WoW. That was SUCH good binge and purge. I think I ate more than I ever have in my life. I went past the stage of back aches and stomach aches and feeling like I was going to hurl. I don't know why. This morning I weighed 99 and when I weighed myself before my binge I was 102 *somehow* even though all I've ate today was a carrot and a kiwi. But I was fully clothed. Not like anyone cares to hear this but god I had to crap so bad after my binge. After that I weighed myself and I was 105. I felt so sick and my back and stomach hurt so bad I just needed the food out of me. I did my thing and tons of water came out first. Then It seemed like all the food came out in only 2 times versus my usual 15 or 20 times. smooth streams came out for like 5 seconds. I weighed myself afterwards and I was 100. I purged a few more times and I was 99 by the time i felt empty. That means I'm probably 98 not clothed which means *hopefully* I'll be 97 tommorow. MY LOWEST EVER!! I've been 97 before but I let it slip away so easily. NOT THIS TIME!! YES!

prev/next