I'm losing my mind
2002-10-14, 7:03 a.m.

I'm losing my mind. Really, I am. I keep catching myself arguing with myself. I'm a fucking basketcase. I'll think about saying something...like to anyone..I don't know who...and I argue with myself over it. Here are some examples:

Thought to no one but someone: my face is so sore i can't pick it
person talking to me who isn't there: well lets see your face is all broken out probably because you keep touching it
me to person talk who isn't there inside my head: Fuck you! (every single one of these ends with me saying fuck you)

Here's another one:

Thought to no one but someone: My eyes are so fucking dry and I can't keep my eyes open to put the drops in them
person talking to me who isn't there: just keep your eyes open long enough, stupid, it'll be over in a second.
me to person who isn't there inside my head: fuck you! (see?) it's HARD!

What the fuck is wrong with me?

prev/next