fail
2002-10-24, 3:11 p.m.

i just keep on and off sobbing. i want to get away from myself so much and i can't. i hate me. so much. i can't stand this life and i can't stand my failures. i fail at everything. i can't keep relationships with anyone. i failed with my family, i failed with my friends, i failed with klif. i failed with therapy. i failed with my body. i failed with my weight. i failed with my health. i failed at my complexion. i failed at music. i failed at school. i failed at sports. i failed at church. i failed at drama. i failed at singing. i failed at drawing. i failed at art. i failed at photography. i failed at cooking. i fucking fail everything. i can't do anything and i can't stand myself anymore. i can't stand being in this shit hole life and body and self. I CAN'T STAND THIS FUCKING PERSISTANT BEEPING THAT I'M HEARING. WHERE THE HELL IS IT COMING FROM.

IM JUST A FUCKING FAILURE THAT NEEDS TO DIE. I AM SHIT.

prev/next