gjdklfdhg
2002-08-31, 2:00 p.m.

This morning I was 101 with no clothes. 3 days till school starts. If I lose another pound today that's 3 pounds I can lose before school. 98 pounds I'd be. Not too bad but not too good either. I feel a lot better though. More in control. I just had to stop being lazy with my purges and made sure I was the same weight (or even less) before my binge and after my purge. I've ate 2 peaches today. It's 2:00 in the afternoon. I plan to go and get a book at 2:30 then come home and binge. My dad went grocery shopping today. Pizza, icecream, fruit bars, all my favorite stuff. I'm excited. Maybe my dad will go now to get the book....so bored. If I had my fucking lisense I could go myself right now. I had to fail yesterday. I'm such a fucking loser. I congratulated my failure on my driving exam with 2 slashes on each of my damn wrists. Lovely. Long sleeves today.

prev/next