Failure.
2004-04-05, 8:12 p.m.

isuckisuckisuckisuckisuckisuckisuckisuckisuckisuckisuckisuck.

I hate myself. I want to die. I hate myself. I'm the worse creature ever. I'm disgusting. I'm useless. I can't do anything right. I'm pathetic. I don't deserve a life because I just destroy it. I'm wasteful. I should just die but I don't deserve death because that would be taking me out of this misery.

I can't even get myself out of bed to go to school anymore. Didn't go friday, didn't go today. The very idea of getting dressed and doing my hair is overwhelming. waking up at 7 am is more then i can bare. I want to sit infront of the computer all day and drink tea and eat peas. I'm going to fail out of life. I'm going to wither away to nothing.

I am going to die of this disease and there is no stopping me.

prev/next